VUSC Past Students and Staff Association

Election of office bearers following the 2015 Annual General Meeting:

President: Steven Rowley (Student 1964 - 1968)

Vice President:: Barrie Bowers (Staff 1963 - 1968)

Treasurer: Richard Mielczarek (Staff 1975 - 2008, 2011)

Secretary: Jan Szostak (Student 1963 - 1967)

VUSC representative: To be appointed

Contact the Secretary if you wish to become a commitee member.

Become involved in Association activities! Meetings are held bimonthly at the Brimbank VUSC campus, and your participation would be welcome. Please contact the Secretary for dates and times. Click here to Download membership form.